Kontakt


ulf1.jpg
Ulf Ljunggren

VD
Miljö ansvarig
070-544 77 01
ulf@varmzink.se

Jonas 2
Jonas Thorell
Arbetsledare varmförzinkning
Leveransbesked
070-544 77 94
jonas@varmzink.se


Juha Pekkarinen
Arbetsledare blästring/målning/spfz
Leveransbesked
076-492 02 29
juha@varmzink.se


kontakt_lennart
Lennart Norin
Marknad
070-544 77 17
lennart@varmzink.se

micke
Mikael  Liefvergren
Produktionsledare varmförzinkning/rostskyddsmålning
Kvalitets ansvarig
Offert och prisförfrågningar
070-544 77 92
mikael@varmzink.se

Monika 5
Monika Sundman
Ekonomi – Administration
070-544 77 93
monika@varmzink.se


SÖDERTÄLJE VARMFÖRZINKNING AB
– ROSTSKYDDSFÖRETAGET –

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag 6.30 – 16.00
Fredag 6.30 – 13.00

Postadress
Box 19017, SE-152 25 Södertälje

Besöksadress
Oxelgrensvägen 7-9

Tel: 08-550 399 80 Fax: 08-550 351 69
E-post:info@varmzink.se

qr_kontaktkort
Scanna QR-koden för att ladda kontaktuppgifter