Kontakt

Ulf Ljunggren
VD
Miljöansvarig
070-544 77 01
ulf@varmzink.se

George Georges
Arbetsledare
Varmförzinkning
070-544 77 94
george@varmzink.se

Markus Kemppainen
Arbetsledare
Blästring/målning/sprutförzinkning
076-492 02 29
markus@varmzink.se

Lennart Norin
Marknad
070-544 77 17
lennart@varmzink.se

Mikael Liefvergren
Produktionsledare Varmförzinkning/rostskyddsmålning
Kvalitets ansvarig
Offert och prisförfrågningar
070-544 77 92
mikael@varmzink.se

Monika Sundman
Ekonomi – Administration
070-544 77 93
monika@varmzink.se

SÖDERTÄLJE VARMFÖRZINKING AB
-ROSTSKYDDSFÖRETAGET-

Öppettider
Måndag-Torsdag 6.30-16.00
Fredag 6.30-13.00

Postadress
Box 19017, SE-152 25 Södertälje

Besöksadress
Oxelgrensvägen 7-9

Tel: 08-550 399 80
E-post: info@varmzink.se

Scanna QR-koden för att ladda kontaktuppgifter